8-800-350-68-84
The call in Russia is free
EN
RU IR CH
IR
Home / Contacts

Contacts

Main office

Nizhny Novgorod region, Kstovsky district, posyolok Selekcionnoj stancii, Industrial Zone quarter, Zavodskaya str., 1

Manufacture Kstovo

607650, Nizhny Novgorod region, Kstovo, Str. Magistralnaya 4B

Production
and repair of P. Kudma

Nizhny Novgorod region, Kudminskaya industrial zone 1/10

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Soldabokova Olga Bronislavovna

+7 920 006 82 65

o.soldabokova@foxtank.ru

HEAD OF EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Novikov Alexey Borisovich

Tel.: +7 960 188 45 59
a.novikov@foxtank.ru

HEAD OF SALES DEPARTMENT

Morozov Maxim Alexandrovich

+7 920 250 88 95

250@foxtank.ru

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Molodkina Elena Evgenievna

+7 910 895 03 76

e.molodkina@foxtank.ru

SPECIALIST IN TENDERS

Anfimova Nadezhda Alexandrovna

+7 964 835 03 67

n.anfimova@foxtank.ru

WARRANTY AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Markushin Alexander Sergeevich

+7 920 028 82 65

028@foxtank.ru

SPARE PARTS AND REPAIR SALES MANAGER

Beschastnova Lyudmila Igorevna

+7903 608 55 26

l.beschastnova@foxtank.ru

CFD LEADING SALES MANAGER

Dubinin Andrey Alexandrovich

+7 920 023 82 65

023@foxtank.ru

CFD SALES MANAGER

Krasnova Natalia Yurievna

+7 960 179 19 93

n.krasnova@foxtank.ru

CFD SALES MANAGER

Smirnov Evgeny Valerievich

+7 960 191 38 82

e.smirnov@foxtank.ru

PFD SALES MANAGER

Shilov Alexey Alekseevich

+7 920 073 82 65

a.shilov@foxtank.ru

PFD SALES MANAGER

Garanin Maxim Vladimirovich

+7 967 711 60 18

m.geranin@foxtank.ru

PFD SALES MANAGER

Kotova Tatiana Ivanovna

+7 964 835 05 57

ti.kotova@foxtank.ru

NWFO SALES MANAGER

Gusev Sergey Borisovich

+7 920 034 82 65

s.gusev@foxtank.ru

SFD, NCFD SALES MANAGER

Mochalin Ivan Alexandrovich

+7 920 013 82 65

013@foxtank.ru

SFD SALES MANAGER

Karasev Dmitry Alexandrovich

+7 909 285 09 01

d.karasev@foxtank.ru

SIBERIA SALES MANAGER

Kazakov Kirill Anatolyevich

+7 929 053 22 92

008@foxtank.ru

URAL SALES MANAGER

Moskvin Alexander Viktorovich

+7 960 179 31 74

a.moskvin@foxtank.ru

Write to us

Fill out the form and we will call you back.

Name: *
Telephone: *